Time for a craft room spring clean!

It’s a job I’ve been putting off for ages. A spring clean of the craft pit, err I mean my craft room. Join me on my quest to discover the ever elusive Clean Craft Room!

 

With the long Easter weekend upon us, it’s with a determined sigh that I log off Pinterest, put down my Kindle, and tidy up my craft room before I sew another stitch. No longer will an arm sweep of my desk suffice – the sunlight from the window is being hindered by a mound of craft paraphernalia! If you decide to take up the feather duster this weekend and tackle a crafty tidy up then check out some craft room inspiration here.

Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

