Scavenger Annie’s Sewing School, Warrington

Join me to learn how to take on the world, one stitch at a time!

Join me to learn how to take on the world, one stitch at a time!

I’m pleased to announce that my sewing tuition and craft workshops are now a go!
Starting on Tuesday 19th November at Fairfield & Howley Neighbourhood Project, Willis Street, Warrington, you can join me and learn how to get to grips with your sewing machine in my new workshop “Bare Basics”.
To find out more visit the dedicated Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/scavengersewingschool or pop on over to the Classes section on the website http://www.scavengerannie.co.uk.
I look forward to stitching with you soon!

2 thoughts on “Scavenger Annie’s Sewing School, Warrington

  1. Pingback: Top 5 Things I Learned About Making Dog Collars | niftypup

Leave a Reply

